Vedení společnosti

Jan Polák

Jednatel


+420 284 007 811


polak@direkta.cz
Více


PhDr. Vladimír Kokoška

Ředitel


+420 284 007 891, +420 605 278 148  vkokoska@direkta.cz
Více


Tým DIREKTA GROUP

Martina Šlapáková

Vedoucí projektů


 +420 284 007 813  slapakova@direkta.cz
Více


Dotační poradenství

Informační linka


+420 284 007 815
Více


Ondřej Polák

Nová média; PR


 +420 284 007 898  opolak@direkta.cz
Více


Zdislava Bastlová

Administrátor projektů


 +420 284 007 823  bastlova@direkta.cz
Více


Zuzana Hettová

Projektový konzultant, Lékárničky - obchod


 +420 284 007 852, +420 606 622 211  hettova@direkta.cz
Více


Jan Hejný

IT specialista


 +420 284 007 855  hejny@direkta.cz
Více


PRŮMYSL

Jan Polák

Vedoucí manažer


+420 284 007 811  polak@direkta.cz
Více


Ing. Ivan Lysenko-Chvíla

Projektový manažer


+420 284 007 871, +420 602 101 056  lysenko@direkta.cz
Více


Ing. Martin Ryston

Projektový manažer


+420 284 007 872, +420 722 579 279  ryston@direkta.cz
Více


Zuzana Viktoriová

Projektový manažer


 +420 284 007 877, +420 603 735 761  viktoriova@direkta.cz
Více


Ing. Miroslav Kaufman

Projektový manažer


+420 284 007 870, +420 602 852 796  kaufman@direkta.cz
Více


VĚDA A VÝZKUM

PhDr. Vladimír Kokoška

Vedoucí manažer


+420 284 007 891, +420 605 278 148  vkokoska@direkta.cz
Více


Petr Vindeman

Projektový manažer


+420 284 007 832


vindeman@direkta.cz
Více


ŽIVOTNÍ PROSTŘEDÍ

David Šrámek

Projektový manager


+420 284 007 863
+420 608 964 924


sramek@direkta.cz
Více


MĚSTA A OBCE

Petra Ryston

Projektový manažer


 +420 284 007 880, +420 602 103 107  p.ryston@direkta.cz
Více


VZDĚLÁVÁNÍ

Ing. Dana Frnková

Projektový manažer


+420 777 352 153 frnkova@direkta.cz
Více


STŘEDISKO MORAVA (Louny)

Ing. Zdeněk Celta

Projektový poradce


 +420 284 007 856, +420 604 205 623  celta@direkta.cz
Více


Bc. Aleš Hamrozi

Projektový poradce


 +420 284 007 857, +420 604 209 841  hamrozi@direkta.cz
Více


VÝBĚROVÁ ŘÍZENÍ

Ing. Marek Krejčí

Poradce


 +420 284 007 853, +420 603 412 683  krejci@direkta.cz
Více


PhDr. Mgr. Martin Krahulík

Právník


 +420 284 007 854  krahulik@direkta.cz
Více


KATALOGY

Vít Ondřej

Šéfredaktor


+420 284 007 811
+420 725 591 372


katalogy@direkta.cz
Více


Anina Hasová

Inzerce


+420 284 007 881


hasova@direkta.cz
Více


Miroslav Sekera

Obchodní konzultant


 +420 284 007 861  msekera@direkta.cz
Více


Antonín Sekera

Obchodní konzultant


 +420 284 007 821  asekera@direkta.cz
Více


STŘEDISKO VÝVOJ (Louny)

Lukáš Winter

Vývoj software


 +420 774 995 522  winter@direkta.cz
Více